Home
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Attendance

Your child's absence should be communicated to the school.
Please call 306-783-3128 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .
 
Our system will contact you via email or phone call if your child is not at school.
 
   If you would like to receive absent information via text to your cell phone,
   use that cell phone to text the word 'join' to the number 56360.
 
 
***This will not work if your cell phone is not already in our system. 
Contact the school to have the number registered***

Latest issue of the Sacred Heart Beat...

Check out the latest edition of The Beat on our Annoucements page.

2014-2015 Registration Forms

 Select the links below for copies of registration forms, course descriptions, and presentations!

 
 

Sacred Clothing Online

 
      You can now order SHHS clothing online!  Use this link for more information!
 
 
 
 
 
 

SHHS SRC Tweets

Can not load twitter feed.

Local Weather

Fair

-10°C

Yorkton

Fair

Humidity: 61%

Wind: 24.14 km/h

  • 1 Mar 2015

    Mostly Clear -9°C -19°C

  • 2 Mar 2015

    Mostly Cloudy/Wind -4°C -21°C

Upcoming Events

02Mar
Mon Mar 02
Day 2
04Mar
Wed Mar 04
Day 2
06Mar
Fri Mar 06
Day 2
10Mar
Tue Mar 10
Day 2
12Mar
Thu Mar 12
Day 2
16Mar
Mon Mar 16
Day 2
18Mar
Wed Mar 18
Day 2
20Mar
Fri Mar 20
Day 2
24Mar
Tue Mar 24
Day 2
26Mar
Thu Mar 26
Day 2
Sacred Heart High School
280 Gladstone Ave N, Yorkton, Sask. S3N 2A8   Phone: (306) 783-3128  Fax: (306) 783-8406
Dreambuilders Learning Center - (306) 782-0901  <>  Division Office - (306) 783-8787  <>  St. Alphonsus School - (306) 783-4121
St. Mary's School - (306) 782-2889  <>  St. Michael's School - (306) 782-4407  <>  St. Paul's School - (306) 783-9212
St. Henry's Jr. School - (306) 728-4758  <>  St. Henry's Sr. School - (306) 728-3877  <>  St.  Theodore School - (306) 647-2762
 

Login/Logout